The Fires of Heaven (The Wheel of Time, Book 5)

The Fires of Heaven (The Wheel of Time, Book 5) Author Robert Jordan
ISBN-10 0812550307
ISBN-13 9780812550306
Year 1994-10-15
Pages 992
Language English
Publisher Tor Fantasy
Download Link Click Here

Now in development for TV Since its debut in 1990 The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope originality and compelling characters The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and go leaving memories that become legend Legend fades to myth and even myth is long forgotten when the Age that gave it birth returns again In the Third Age an Age of Prophecy the World and Time themselves hang in the balance What was what will be and what is may yet fall under the Shadow Into the forbidden city of Rhuidean where Rand al Thor now the Dragon Reborn must conceal his present endeavor from all about him even Egwene and Moiraine Into the Amyrlin s study in the White Tower where the Amyrlin Elaida do Avriny a Roihan is weaving new plans Into the luxurious hidden chamber where the Forsaken Rahvin is meeting with three of his fellows to ensure their ultimate victory over the Dragon Into the Queen s court in Caemlyn where Morgase is curiously in thrall to the handsome Lord Gaebril For once the dragon walks the land the fires of heaven fall where they will until all men s lives are ablaze And in Shayol Ghul the Dark One stirs TV series update Sony will produce along with Red Eagle Entertainment and Radar Pictures Rafe Judkins is attached to write and executive produce Judkins previously worked on shows such as ABCs Agents of SHIELD the Netflix series Hemlock Grove and the NBC series Chuck Red Eagle partners Rick Selvage and Larry Mondragon will executive produce along with Radars Ted Field and Mike Weber Darren Lemke will also executive produce with Jordans widow Harriet McDougal serving as consulting producer VarietyThe Wheel of TimeNew Spring The Novel 1 The Eye of the World 2 The Great Hunt 3 The Dragon Reborn 4 The Shadow Rising 5 The Fires of Heaven 6 Lord of Chaos 7 A Crown of Swords 8 The Path of Daggers 9 Winter s Heart 10 Crossroads of Twilight 11 Knife of DreamsBy Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson 12 The Gathering Storm 13 Towers of Midnight 14 A Memory of LightBy Robert Jordan and Teresa PattersonThe World of Robert Jordan s The Wheel of TimeBy Robert Jordan Harriet McDougal Alan Romanczuk and Maria SimonsThe Wheel of Time CompanionBy Robert Jordan and Amy RomanczukPatterns of the Wheel Coloring Art Based on Robert Jordan s The Wheel of Time

Other Version:

Lord of Chaos

Lord of Chaos Author Robert Jordan
ISBN-10 9781429960533
Release 2010-03-16
Pages 720

The Shadow Rising

The Shadow Rising Author Robert Jordan
ISBN-10 9781429960199
Release 2010-01-19
Pages 704